Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 116 (0.12 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"smgarcia"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion - University of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses The Race Is On Scarlet Begonias El Paso Row Jimmy Money Money Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Playing In The Band U.S. Blues Big River Stella Blue Around And Around Eyes Of The World -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Kevin Tobin; Matrix; DVDA
Downloads: 556 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - Seneca College on 1977-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Candyman Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Might As Well Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Good Lovin' Sunrise Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Saint Stephen -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore Terrapin Station
Keywords: Matrix; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 1,446 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Tennessee Jed Funiculi Funicula Me And My Uncle Loser Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night -> Casey Jones
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Brian Heath
Downloads: 4,154 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Farmers' Market - Chris Carlsson
Heart of the City Farmers' Market in UN Plaza, San Francisco
Keywords: Farmers' Market; UN Plaza; Civic Center
Downloads: 1,239 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Hello Old Friends*, Viola Lee Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Jack-A-Roe, Cosmic Charlie, Wolfman's Brother, Uncle John's Band Alabama Getaway, Sugaree, Like A Rolling Stone-> I Know You Rider, Row Jimmy Row-> Shakedown Street-> The Wheel, Not Fade Away, E: Tamborine Man
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,353 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Public Hall on 1972-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (partial) Dick Latvala Source Intro Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Dick Latvala
Downloads: 2,078 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Monkey & The Engineer, I've Been All Around This World, Heaven Help The Fool, China Doll, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Deal Samson &
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,269 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1975-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Peter Kafer; Matt Smith; Pat Lee
Downloads: 923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Gardens on 1973-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Johnny B. Goode Sugaree Me And My Uncle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider El Paso Deal Big River Tennessee Jed Truckin' -> Stella Blue Around And Around Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 644 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - Seneca College on 1977-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Candyman Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Might As Well Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Good Lovin' Sunrise Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Saint Stephen -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore Terrapin Station
Keywords: Matrix; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,070 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field - Golden Gate Park on 1991-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Wang Dang Doodle Born On The Bayou Green River Bad Moon Rising Proud Mary Truckin' -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sunshine Daydream Set 2 Encore Forever Young Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Soundboard; Dub Irie
Downloads: 3,989 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[movies]San Francisco celebrates VE Day 1918
Newsreel footage from the Market Street celebration of the end of WWI in San Francisco, 1918.
Keywords: WWI; San Francisco; 1918
Downloads: 19,419 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Lazy River Road Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song Set 2 Iko Iko Saint Of Circumstance Way To Go Home I Want To Tell You -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Larson
Downloads: 1,834 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1974-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cumberland Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Phil & Ned*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Spanish Jam-> Around & Around, Peggy-O, U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,892 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1968-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Alligator -> Drums -> Jam -> Alligator -> Feedback Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Turn On Your Lovelight Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; cousinit
Downloads: 6,432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-05-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 5-18-8 @ The Warfield, SF CA I: Tuning->Come Together->Dark Star->Loose Lucy, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Wheel->Not Fade Away II: Lorene, Sing Me Back Home, Deep Elem Blues, , The Warfield Waltz, Love Please Come Home, Goodnight Irene III: Tuning & Licks, Shakedown Street, Ball & Chain, Big River, Mississippi Half Step-> Althea, Mexican Girl, Stella Blue (Instrumental), Sugaree IV: Ballad of Spider John, Where The Rain Don't Go, Squeeky Wheel V: Tuning, Sugar Magnolia, Unbroken ...
Keywords: Phil Lesh and friends; Jackie Greene; Larry Campbell; John Molo; Particle Dude; Skinny Singers
Downloads: 5,226 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Big River Peggy-O Passenger Ramble On Rose Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Saint Stephen -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 4,877 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, New Speedway Boogie-> The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,110 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1983-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Touch Of Gray, My Brother Esau, Might As Well, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Women Are Smarter-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,789 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1978-01-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Dire Wolf Mama Tried -> Big River Loser Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> The Other One -> Truckin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Owen Brothers
Downloads: 6,957 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onondaga County War Memorial on 1973-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Casey Jones Mississippi Half Step, Let Me Sing*, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,057 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Memphis Blues, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Let It Grow-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,891 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cow Palace on 1974-03-23 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Deal, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Ship of Fools, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Around & Around, Wharf Rat-> Su...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,260 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1977-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Sunrise, Passenger, He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,219 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1980-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Far From Me, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Greatest Story Ever Told-> Uncle John's Band-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin'-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,173 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Cassidy Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain % They Love Each Other Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Candyman The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Dancing In The Street Set 2 Samson And Delilah % Crazy Fingers -> Wharf Rat -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow % It Must Have Been The Roses Around And Around Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower One More Saturday Night Encore The Wheel
Keywords: Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 7,191 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1978-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Mama Tried-> Big River, Sunrise, It's All Over Now, Looks Like Rain, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Samson & Delilah, Good Lovin', Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,135 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mama Tried -> El Paso Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Saint Stephen -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Troy Wallwork
Downloads: 13,401 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Mr. Charlie, Deal, Me & My Uncle, It Hurts Me Too, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Rockin' Pneumonia, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, Turn On Your Love Light, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,684 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Northwest Theater on 1972-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Tennessee Jed China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Promised Land, Stella Blue, Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> He's Gone, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,536 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Box Of Rain, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Here Comes Sunshine, The Race is On, Loser, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jo...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,519 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Greatest Story Ever Told, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, El Paso, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,016 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1983-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bird Song, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Greatest Story Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,123 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil d1t04 - Mama Tried -> d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - Tennessee Jed d1t07 - I Need A Miracle d1t08 - Stagger Lee d1t09 - Jack Straw Set 2: d1t10 - Tuning d1t11 - Scarlet Begonias -> d1t12 - Fire On The Mountain d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t03 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - If I Had The World To Give -> d2t07 - Around And Around Encore: d2t08 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,674 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Black Throated Wind They Love Each Other Big River Loose Lucy El Paso Row Jimmy Playing In The Band Set 2 Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle Ship Of Fools The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Set 3 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Promised Land Brokedown Palace Jack Straw Eyes Of The World -> Chin...
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Dick Latvala; Joe Samaritano; Michael P. Weitzman; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 14,451 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-05-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS The Warfield San Francisco, CA May 13, 2008 DISC 1: Set 1: Grateful Dead (First Album, 1967) 1) The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) 2) Beat It On Down The Line 3) Good Morning Little School Girl 4) Cold Rain & Snow 5) Sitting On Top Of The World 6) *$Cream Puff War 7) *Morning Dew 8) *New Minglewood Blues DISC 2: 1) *Viola Lee Blues Set 2 with Bob Weir: Anthem of the Sun (1968) 2) Jam> 3) That's It ...
Keywords: Phil Lesh
Downloads: 18,477 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1982-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, West L.A. Fadeaway, Throwing Stones, Deal Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,896 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at UIC Pavilion on 1987-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Tons Of Steel, Desolation Row, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,120 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-16 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gulfstream Park Racetrack on 1968-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Lovelight, Dark Star > St.Stephen > The Eleven > Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Feedback > We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,206 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Deal I Need A Miracle, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> If I Had The World To Give-> Iko Iko-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,815 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall, U. of Il. on 1973-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Box Of Rain, Playin' In The Band Wave That Flag, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,772 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Centre on 1974-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cumberland Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Phil & Ned*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Spanish Jam-> Around & Around, Peggy-O, U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,456 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Dire Wolf Passenger Candyman El Paso Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Samson And Delilah
Keywords: Soundboard; Bertha; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 10,864 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Big River, They Love Each Other, New Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Dancing In The Street Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,511 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1977-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Jack Straw Sunrise Brown Eyed Women El Paso Dupree's Diamond Blues Let It Grow Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Funiculi Funicula Playing In The Band -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Trailmix; Chris Ladner; Green Mountain Brothers
Downloads: 14,313 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Bird Song, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack A Roe, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Jack Straw, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,922 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Public Hall on 1972-10-28 - Grateful Dead
El Paso, Casey Jones, Dark Star, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,811 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stadium, U.C Santa Barbara on 1973-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Box Of Rain, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Loser, El Paso, Casey Jones Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,572 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies